Contact Us

11 Malcolm Hoyt Drive
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950
Tel: (978) 465-8950
Toll Free: (800)-222-5147
Fax: (978) 462-2513

General Sales Inquiries:
sales@jpress.com

Prepress:
prepress@jpress.com

Customer Service:
Peter Fisher: peterf@jpress.com
Deborah Stygles-Colonero: debc@jpress.com
Laurie MacCuish: lauriem@jpress.com
Barbara Jane Cleveland: barbarac@jpress.com

Operations:
Paul Sebastian: pauls@jpress.com

Accounting:
Darlene Center: darlenec@jpress.com

Sales:
Scott Vaughan: scottv@jpress.com

President:
Dana Thoms: danat@jpress.com

Directions

The Journeyman Press is located at 11 Malcolm Hoyt Drive in Newburyport, Massachusetts.

From I-95, take Exit 56 – Scotland Road. Head East toward Newburyport. In approximately 2.5 miles, turn left onto Malcolm Hoyt Drive. We are located ½ mile down on the left.


View Larger Map

Hours:

The Journeyman Press operates two shifts between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 10:00 p.m. Our switchboard hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

After hours, please call 978 463-6789.

Our holiday schedule:

New Year's Day, President's Day, Patriot's Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving, Day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Day